Yhteystiedot

Palvelemme ma-pe 8.00-17.00 – Tervetuloa

Kuurnankatu 39, 80100 Joensuu
Puhelin 0400 – 426 426
Sähköposti myynti@kumiporssi.fi

Tommi Lappalainen

Yrittäjä/Toimitusjohtaja
050-3869693
tommi@kumiporssi.fi

Timo Väyrynen

Varatoimitusjohtaja
0400-945169
timo@kumiporssi.fi

Jouko Tukiainen

Myynti/Ostot
0400-931851
jouko@kumiporssi.fi

Anne Räsänen

Laskutus/Reskontra
040-5562531
kassa@kumiporssi.fi
anne@kumiporssi.fi

Matti Kinnunen

Myynti/Asennukset
050-3382977
matti@kumiporssi.fi

Olli Savikko

Myynti/Asennukset
040-9645875
olli@kumiporssi.fi

Kristiina Lappalainen

Myynti – Työvaatteet ja Turvajalkineet
044-2909341
kristiina@kumiporssi.fi

Miika Åkerlund

Myynti/CNC-Leikkaus
050-5500757
leikkuri@kumiporssi.fi

Mikko Vatanen

CNC-Leikkaus
040-5817755
leikkuri@kumiporssi.fi

Juha Tuori

CNC – jyrsintä
050-3590847
jyrsin@kumiporssi.fi